Contact Us

Get in touch with Village Church directly here

Get in touch

Email: villageinfo@villagebaptist.org

Phone: 850.837.8107

Fax: 850.424.6640

Staff Contact Info

Dr. Steven A. Davies, Senior Pastor, pastor@villagebaptist.org

Matt Plunk, Worship Pastor, plunkm@villagebaptist.org

Lydia Miller, Children's Director & Public Relations, lydiad@villagebaptist.org

Kayla Greene, Preschool Director preschool@villagebaptist.org

Mickey Campbell, Church Administrator, campbellm@villagebaptist.org

Kevin Greene, Media and Publications, greenek@villagebaptist.org

Linda Blackwood, Senior Pastor Ministry Assistant, blackwoodl@villagebaptist.org

Wanda Collins, Ministry Assistant, collinsw@villagebaptist.org

Get in touch directly with the lead team at Village Church using the form hosted below. We look forward to hearing from you!