Contact Us

Get in touch with Village Church directly here

Get in touch

Email: villageinfo@villagebaptist.org

Phone: 850.837.8107

Fax: 850.424.6640

Staff Contact Info

Dr. Steven A. Davies, Senior Pastor, pastor@villagebaptist.org


Matt Plunk, Worship Pastor, plunkm@villagebaptist.org


Jack Wheatley, Student Pastor, wheatleyj@villagebaptist.org


Candice Meister, Mission Development, missions@villagebaptist.org


´╗┐Lydia Miller, Children's Director & Public Relations, lydiad@villagebaptist.org


Kayla Greene, Preschool Director preschool@villagebaptist.org


Kevin Greene, Media and Publications, greenek@villagebaptist.org


Lula McDonald, Financial Services, mcdonaldl@villagebaptist.org


Linda Blackwood, Financial Services, blackwoodl@villagebaptist.org


Lindsey Spalding, Ministry Assistant, spaldingl@villagebaptist.org

Get in touch directly with the lead team at Village Church using the form hosted below. We look forward to hearing from you!